commembers dall'uniun
MENU

encurir

COMMEMBERS DALL' UNIUN

 

  num prenum adressa nr.p. liug com. nr. da telefon adressa da mail
1 Beer Marius Via Pitgmun 3 7188 Sedrun A 079 452 84 01 cavegn@posta-rueras.ch
2 Berther Emanuel Via Alpsu 91 7188 Sedrun A 079 445 69 69 e.berther@bluewin.ch
3 Berther Linus Langenjohnstrasse 4 7000 Cuera A 079 238 48 90 linus.berther@alk18.gr.ch
4 Berther Lucian Crestas 9 7189 Rueras A 079 957 83 78 lucian.berther@facebook.com
5 Berther Marc Via Alpsu 203 7189 Rueras A 076 438 77 99 marcberther@bluewin.ch
6 Berther Placi Crestas 9 7189 Rueras A 081 949 17 02 bergebh@kns.ch
7 Berther Roger Via Alpsu 51 7188 Sedrun A 079 467 23 12 roger-berther@bluewin.ch
8 Berther Sep Lurenz Via Crestas 6 7189 Rueras A 079 427 07 18 sepl.berther@kns.ch
9 Berther Theodor Via dalla staziun 7 7187 Camischolas A 076 305 08 34 theoberther@bluewin.ch
10 Berther Ursin Sternenried 4 6048 Hor A 079 622 61 73 uberther@gmx.ch
11 Berther Tobias Via Crestas 9 7189 Rueras A 079 198 32 76 berthertobias@hotmail.com
12 Cavegn Andrea Via Alpsu 215 7189 Rueras A 079 631 92 46 andrea.beer88@outlook.com 
13 Cavegn Albert Via Mulin Pign 5 7031 Laax A 079 475 01 69 albert.cavegn@cavigelli.ch
14 Cavegn Corsin Hotel Posta 7189 Rueras A 079 445 48 65 info@posta-rueras.ch
15 Cavegn Martin G. Via Camischolas sura 9 7187 Camischolas A 079 209 52 52 martin.cavegn@cavegn.gr
16 Crüzer Reto Via da Manaröl 681 7550 Scuol A 081 864 15 81 reto@cruezer.ch
17 Decurtins Hans Via Custeri 2 7188 Sedrun A 079 634 82 48 hans.decurtins@gmail.com
18 Decurtins Mario Bugnei 24 7188 Sedrun A 079 372 88 12 bugnei24@gmx.ch
19 Decurtins Ursin Via Bugnei 24 7188 Sedrun A 079 648 91 96 ursin.decurtins@bluewin.ch
20 Decurtins Sonja Via Bugnei 24 7188 Sedrun A 079 128 69 19 sonja.decurtins@bluewin.ch
21 Deflorin Andreas Via Spinatscha 13 7188 Sedrun A 078 621 78 76 deflorin.andreas@gmx.ch
22 Degonda Pius Via Alpsu 55 7188 Sedrun A 079 430 68 87 pius.degonda@intent.ch
23 Deragisch Adrian Via Romana 5 7188 Sedrun A 079 688 30 04 forstamt@tujetsch.ch
24 Flury David Via dil Bogn 15 7188 Sedrun A 078 662 90 45 davidflury9@gmail.com
25 Flury Eugen Via Atria 31 7402 Bonaduz A 079 363 14 03 eugen.flury@gmail.com
26 Flury Gaudenz Via Alpsu 137 7187 Camischolas A 079 407 29 79 ara@tujetsch.ch
27 Flury Robin Via Alpsu 137 7187 Camischolas A 079 245 02 13 robin_1994@windowslive.com
28 Giossi Armin Via Curtin Niregl 1 7188 Sedrun A 079 412 41 57 info@rheinquelle.ch
29 Giossi Ivan Via Alpsu 200 7189 Rueras A 079 649 69 49 ingiossi@bluewin.ch
30 Giossi Jan Via Alpsu 200 7189 Rueras A 079 889 62 52 jangiossi@hotmail.com
31 Giossi Toni Via Alpsu 235 7189 Rueras A 076 372 26 78 tgiossi@bluewin.ch
32 Giossi Wendelin Via Dentervitgs 16 7187 Camischolas A 079 409 79 31 wendelin.giossi@bluewin.ch
33 Hendry Pieder Bugnei 7188 Sedrun A 078 689 53 85 p.hendry@cbp.ch
34 Hendry Pio Via dil museum 8 7188 Sedrun A 076 535 75 85 piohendry@bluewin.ch
35 Jacomet Fernando Via dil Bogn 21 7188 Sedrun A 079 469 38 05 fernando.jacomet@bluewin.ch
36 Levy René Foppas 7 7188 Sedrun A 079 216 51 48 renelevy@bluewin.ch
37 Monn Clau Giusep Via Patnasa 2 7164 Dardin A 079 378 53 96 clau.giusep.monn@gmx.ch
39 Meister Roman Honeggstrasse 9 8008 Zürich A 079 480 31 23 roman@gravityking.ch
39 Monn Ervin Via dalla Staziun 24 7187 Camischolas A 076 465 65 65 catscha@ub-monn.ch
40 Monn Gabriel Via Curtin Niregl 9 7188 Sedrun A 079 427 07 17 gabrielmonn@bluewin.ch
41 Monn Giusep Via Milar 6 7189 Rueras A 079 655 41 21 info@provaris.ch
42 Monn Hans Quardra 9 7412 Scharans A 079 481 22 36 hans.monn@bluewin.ch
43 Monn Renato Via Caltgera 15 7172 Rabius A 079 669 07 55 monn@renato.ch
44 Monn Reto Tgèsa Ustonza 7189 Rueras A 079 562 36 99 reto.monn@bluewin.ch
45 Monn Stanis Pegn Tgapi 7187 Camischolas A 078 885 90 31 stanis.monn@bluewin.ch
46 Monn Walter Via dalla staziun 28 7188 Sedrun A 079 827 81 49 walter_monn@hotmail.com
47 Quadroni Clà Im Scherma 114 7208 Malans GR A 079 354 43 27
48 Schmid André Uaul Stgir 3 7188 Sedrun A 079 304 53 53 a.schmid@conversa.gr
49 Schmid Ignazi Via Alpsu 18 7188 Sedrun A 078 841 52 09 info@hotelcresta.ch
50 Schmid Marcus Hotel Cresta 7189 Rueras A 079 216 54 05 info@hotelcresta.ch
51 Schmid Gian Marco Schulstrasse 12 7130 Ilanz A 079 633 61 01 schmid787@gmail.com
52 Schmid Ursin Via Bostg 6 7188 Sedrun A 079 445 51 04 info@giossisa.ch
53 Vinzens Norbert Via Curtin Niregl 12 7188 Sedrun A 079 645 64 81 norbertvinzens@bluewin.ch
54 Bundi Remo Via Latis 10 7180 Disentis/Mustér B 079 948 81 27 remobundi97@msn.com